Latest Products https://www.newjjchemicals.co.in Latest Products Mon, 06 Apr 2020 10:29:16 +0530 en-us https://www.newjjchemicals.co.in Urxy Bathroom Cleaner https://www.newjjchemicals.co.in/urxy-bathroom-cleaner.htm https://www.newjjchemicals.co.in/urxy-bathroom-cleaner.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Urxy Floor Cleaner https://www.newjjchemicals.co.in/urxy-floor-cleaner.htm https://www.newjjchemicals.co.in/urxy-floor-cleaner.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Urxy Glass Cleaner https://www.newjjchemicals.co.in/urxy-glass-cleaner.htm https://www.newjjchemicals.co.in/urxy-glass-cleaner.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Urxy Hand Wash https://www.newjjchemicals.co.in/urxy-hand-wash.htm https://www.newjjchemicals.co.in/urxy-hand-wash.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Urxy Multi Purpose Liquid Soap https://www.newjjchemicals.co.in/urxy-multi-purpose-liquid-soap.htm https://www.newjjchemicals.co.in/urxy-multi-purpose-liquid-soap.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Urxy Surface Cleaner https://www.newjjchemicals.co.in/urxy-surface-cleaner.htm https://www.newjjchemicals.co.in/urxy-surface-cleaner.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Urxy Toilet Cleaner https://www.newjjchemicals.co.in/urxy-toilet-cleaner.htm https://www.newjjchemicals.co.in/urxy-toilet-cleaner.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Urxy Liquid Hand Wash In Bottle https://www.newjjchemicals.co.in/urxy-liquid-hand-wash-in-bottle.htm https://www.newjjchemicals.co.in/urxy-liquid-hand-wash-in-bottle.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Urxy Liquid Hand Wash In Pouch https://www.newjjchemicals.co.in/urxy-liquid-hand-wash-in-pouch-hw50p.htm https://www.newjjchemicals.co.in/urxy-liquid-hand-wash-in-pouch-hw50p.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Urxy Herbal Floor Cleaner https://www.newjjchemicals.co.in/urxy-herbal-floor-cleaner.htm https://www.newjjchemicals.co.in/urxy-herbal-floor-cleaner.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Urxy Jasmine Floor Cleaner https://www.newjjchemicals.co.in/urxy-jasmine-floor-cleaner.htm https://www.newjjchemicals.co.in/urxy-jasmine-floor-cleaner.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Urxy Lavender Floor Cleaner https://www.newjjchemicals.co.in/urxy-lavender-floor-cleaner.htm https://www.newjjchemicals.co.in/urxy-lavender-floor-cleaner.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Urxy Rose Floor Cleaner https://www.newjjchemicals.co.in/urxy-rose-floor-cleaner.htm https://www.newjjchemicals.co.in/urxy-rose-floor-cleaner.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Urxy All In One Surface Cleaner https://www.newjjchemicals.co.in/urxy-all-in-one-surface-cleaner.htm https://www.newjjchemicals.co.in/urxy-all-in-one-surface-cleaner.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Remove Tough Stains & Bad Odor Fell Shine Fresh Fragrance Kill 99.995 Germs Phenolic Disinfectant Surface Cleaner Urxy Phenolic Disinfectant Surface Cleaner https://www.newjjchemicals.co.in/urxy-phenolic-disinfectant-surface-cleaner.htm https://www.newjjchemicals.co.in/urxy-phenolic-disinfectant-surface-cleaner.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Other Details :   Remove Tough Stains & Bad Odor Fell Shine Fresh Fragrance Kill 99.995 Germs Phenolic Disinfectant Surface Cleaner All in one cleaner Urxy Disinfectant Surface Cleaner https://www.newjjchemicals.co.in/urxy-disinfectant-surface-cleaner.htm https://www.newjjchemicals.co.in/urxy-disinfectant-surface-cleaner.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Other Details : Remove Tough Stains & Bad Odor Fell Shine Fresh Fragrance Kill 99.995 Germs Disinfectant Surface Cleaner All in one cleaner Urxy White Surface Cleaner https://www.newjjchemicals.co.in/urxy-white-surface-cleaner.htm https://www.newjjchemicals.co.in/urxy-white-surface-cleaner.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Other Details : Remove Tough Stains & Bad Odor Fell Shine Fresh Fragrance Kill 99.995 Germ Disinfectant Surface Cleaner All in one cleaner White Phenyl Concentrate https://www.newjjchemicals.co.in/white-phenyl-concentrate.htm https://www.newjjchemicals.co.in/white-phenyl-concentrate.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Urxy Liquid Dish Wash Gel https://www.newjjchemicals.co.in/urxy-liquid-dish-wash-gel.htm https://www.newjjchemicals.co.in/urxy-liquid-dish-wash-gel.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Castor Based Liquid Soap https://www.newjjchemicals.co.in/castor-based-liquid-soap.htm https://www.newjjchemicals.co.in/castor-based-liquid-soap.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Urxy White Phenyl https://www.newjjchemicals.co.in/urxy-white-phenyl.htm https://www.newjjchemicals.co.in/urxy-white-phenyl.htm Urxy Surface Cleaner Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530